GHQ models used for training purposes in the military

This is a general forum for all types of posts related to Military models.

Moderators: dnichols, GHQ, Mk 1

GHQ
Site Admin

GHQ models used for training purposes in the military

Post by GHQ »

We have regularly been sending shipments of our models to many different military bases and units for many years. Occasionally we see them in use in the field when we see newsclips on ABC, CBS, NBC, CNN, and FOX. Many times there are comments included when the orders are placed like this one that we just received from SGM Yee:

Your products are used to train our soldiers in the complex environments they will encounter in the Middle East. I've been using your products for over 20 years to train our soldiers. I want you to know that your products have helped to prepare them and have already saved lives!

We wanted to take a moment to show all of you that the same miniatures that all of you use are being used in such an important manner. Does anyone else have any stories/comments about how they use, or have used, GHQ miniatures for training purposes in the military? The efficency of the minatures for training? The cost-effectiveness of them for training?

Thank you for your support,
GHQ

smprgumbi

GHQ models in military training

Post by smprgumbi »