My gripe

This is a general forum for all types of posts related to Military models.

Moderators: dnichols, GHQ, Mk 1

rdenman62
E5

My gripe

Post by rdenman62 »

Ok my gripe here is probably not going go over too well with some but I just feel the need to vent frustration about certain companies in our hobby. I understand the covid has affected some and as a business owner myself I have had difficulty attracting and hiring new employees. However we have not allowed that to affect our service to our customers to the extent that some of these hobby businesses seem to have and most of all we do not ignore customers email inquiries.